Track Listing:

01. Hold On
02. Don’t Worry ‘Bout It (Feat Yo Gotti)
03. Animal Ambition
04. Pilot
05. Smoke (Feat Trey Songz)
06. Everytime I Come Around (Feat Kidd Kidd)
07. Irregular Heartbeat (Feat Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
08. Hustler
09. Twisted (Feat Mr. Probz)
10. Winners Circle (Feat Guordan Banks)
11. Chase The Paper (Feat The Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)
12. The Funeral
13. You Know
14. Flip On You (Feat ScHoolboy Q)

Artist: 50 Cent
Album: Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire To Win
Format: m4a
Genre: Rap
Tracks: 14
Size: 93.7 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply