Track Listing:

01. Ten Feet Tall (Feat Wrabel)
02. Illuminate (Afrojack & Matthew Koma)
03. Born To Run (Feat Tyler Glenn)
04. Freedom (Afrojack & D-Wayne Feat Jack McManus)
05. The Spark (Feat Spree Wilson)
06. Dynamite (Feat Snoop Dogg)
07. Too Wild (Feat Wiz Khalifa & Devin Cruise)
08. Three Strikes (Feat Jack McManus)
09. Catch Tomorrow (Feat Sting)
10. We’ll Be Ok (Feat Wrabel)
11. Mexico (Feat Shirazi)
12. Keep Our Love Alive (Afrojack & Matthew Koma)
13. Faded
14. As Your Friend (Feat Chris Brown) (Arranged Version)
15. Do Or Die (Remix) (Afrojack Vs. Thirty Seconds To Mars)
16. Sovereign Light Café (Remix) (Afrojack Vs. Keane)

Artist: Afrojack
Album: Forget The World
Format: m4a
Genre: Dance / House
Tracks: 16
Size: 133.0 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply