Ariana Grande my everything
Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Problem (Feat Iggy Azalea)
03. One Last Time
04. Why Try
05. Break Free (Feat Zedd)
06. Best Mistake (Feat Big Sean)
07. Be My Baby (Feat Cashmere Cat)
08. Break Your Heart Right Back (Feat Childish Gambino)
09. Love Me Harder (Feat The Weeknd)
10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (Feat A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang (Feat Jessie J & Nicki Minaj)
14. Only 1
15. You Don’t Know Me

Artist: Ariana Grande
Album: My Everything
Format: m4a
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 15
Size: 96.9 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply