Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Problem (Feat Iggy Azalea)
03. One Last Time
04. Why Try
05. Break Free (Feat Zedd)
06. Best Mistake (Feat Big Sean)
07. Be My Baby (Feat Cashmere Cat)
08. Break Your Heart Right Back (Feat Childish Gambino)
09. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (Feat ASAP Ferg)
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang (Jessie J + Ariana Grande + Nicki Minaj)
14. Only 1
15. You Don’t Know Me
16. Cadillac Song
17. Too Close

Artist: Ariana Grande
Album: My Everything (Target Exclusive)
Format: m4a
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 17
Size: 110.0 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply