Track Listing:

01. Wake Me Up (Feat Aloe Blacc)
02. You Make Me (Feat Salem Al Fakir)
03. Hey Brother (Feat Dan Tyminsk)
04. Addicted To You (Feat Audra Mae)
05. Dear Boy (Feat Audra Mae)
06. Liar Liar (Feat Blondfire)
07. Shame On Me (Feat Salem Al Fakir)
08. Lay Me Down (Feat Nile Rodgers & Adam Lambert)
09. Hope Theres Someone (Feat Linnea Henriksson)
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (Feat Dan Reynolds)
11. Long Road To Hell (Feat Audra Mae)
12. Edom

Artist: Avicii
Album: True
Format: Mp3
Genre: House / Dance
Tracks: 11
Size: 85.8 MB
Quality: 128kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply