Big-Sean-Dark-Sky-Paradise-DeluxeTrack Listing:

01. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02. Blessings (Feat Drake)
03. All Your Fault (Feat Kanye West)
04. I Don’t Fuck With You (Feat E-40)
05. Play No Games (Feat Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
06. Paradise (Extended)
07. Win Some, Lose Some
08. Stay Down
09. I Know (Feat Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (Feat Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change The World (Feat Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro
13. Deserve It (Feat PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (Feat Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum And Wood

Artist: Big Sean
Album: Dark Sky Paradise
Format: m4a
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Tracks: 15
Size: 119.00 MB
Quality: 272kbps / 44khz / Stereo

One Response to “

  1. This is the edited version.

Leave a Reply