Track Listing:

01. Rock The Boat (Ft Pitbull, Dragonfly And Fatman Scoop)
02. Fuck With You (Ft Sophie Ellis Baxtor And Gilbere Forte)
03. Wild Thing (Ft Snoop Dogg)
04. Far L’amore (Ft Raffaella Carra)
05. Not Gangsta (Ft Mr Shammi)
06. Life (Ft Ben Onono)
07. Put Your Handz Up (Ft Hot Rod)
08. Tik Tok (Ft Sean Paul)
09. Around The World (Ft Gilbere Forte)
10. Rainbow Of Love (Ft Ben Onono)
11. The Network (Ft Kc Flightt)
12. Magic Fly

Artist: Bob Sinclar
Album: Disco Crash
Genre: Dance
Tracks: 12
Size: 93.4 MB
Quality: 246kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply