Track Listing:

01. Lay Your Hands On Me
02. Bad Medicine
03. Born To Be My Baby
04. Living In Sin
05. Blood On Blood
06. Homebound Train
07. Wild Is The Wind
08. Ride Cowboy Ride
09. Stick To Your Guns
10. I’ll Be There For You
11. 99 In The Shade
12. Love For Sale
13. The Boys Are Back In Town
14. Love Is War
15. Born To Be My Baby (Acoustic)

01. Homebound Train (Demo)
02. Judgement Day (Demo)
03. Full Moon High (Demo)
04. Growing Up The Hard Way (Demo)
05. Let’s Make It Baby (Demo)
06. Love Hurts (Demo)
07. Backdoor To Heaven (Demo)
08. Now And Forever (Demo)
09. Wild Is The Wind (Demo)
10. Stick To Your Guns (Demo)
11. House Of Fire (Demo)
12. Does Anybody Really Fall In Lov (Demo)
13. Diamond Ring (Demo)

Artist: Bon Jovi
Album: New Jersey
Format: m4a
Genre: Rock
Tracks: 28
Size: 265.0 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply