Track Listing:

01. I’m Talking To You
02. Til We Die (Feat Rick Ross & Trey Songz)
03. Do That Thing
04. Make It Look Easy (Feat Gucci Mane)
05. Pressure (Feat Lil Wayne)
06. Love-Hate (Feat Robin Thicke)
07. Grind Real Slow
08. King Tut (Feat Reek Da Villian & J Doe)
09. Sound Boy (Feat Cam’ron)
10. Doin It Again (Feat Reek Da Villian & Chanel)
11. Wine & Go Down (Feat Vybz Kartel)
12. Movie (Feat J Doe)
13. Crazy
14. Bleed The Same Blood (Feat Maino & Anthony Hamilton)

Artist: Busta Rhymes
Album: Year Of The Dragon
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks: 14
Size: 115.6 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply