Track Listing:

01. Pray Me Well (Feat Rob Glasper)
02. Charades (Feat 2 Chainz)
03. Favela Chic (Feat Kenneth Whalum)
04. Love In The Afternoon (Feat Nello Luchi)
05. Rich Hipster (Feat Wale)
06. Can The Cool Be Loved (Feat Dunson & Bilal)
07. Your Fair Lady (Feat Guitar Slayer)
08. My Heart (Feat Lem Payne)
09. Kudurista (Feat Fogo & Lem Payne)

Artist: Chrisette Michele
Mixtape: Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Presentation
Format: Mp3
Genre: R&B
Tracks: 09
Size: 68.2 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply