Track Listing:

01. Dangerous (Feat Sam Martin)
02. What I Did For Love (Feat Emeli Sande)
03. No Money No Love (David Guetta & Showtek) (Feat Elliphant & Miss Dynamite)
04. Lovers On the Sun (Feat Sam Martin)
05. Goodbye Friend (Feat The Script)
06. Lift Me Up (Feat Nico & Vinz)
07. Listen (Feat John Legend)
08. Bang My Head (Feat Sia)
09. Yesterday (Feat Bebe Rexha)
10. Hey Mama (Feat Nicki Minaj)
11. Sun Goes Down (David Guetta & Showtek) (Feat MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson)
12. S.T.O.P (Feat Ryan Tedder)
13. I’ll Keep Loving You (Feat Jaymes Young & Birdy)
14. The Whisperer (Feat Sia)

Artist: David Guetta
Album: Listen
Format: Mp3
Genre: Dance
Tracks: 14
Size: 106.3 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply