Track Listing:

01. Heart Attack
02. Made In The USA
03. Without The Love
04. Neon Lights
05. Two Pieces
06. Nightingale
07. In Case
08. Really Don’t Care (Feat Cher Lloyd)
09. Fire Starter
10. Something That We’re Not
11. Never Been Hurt
12. Shouldn’t Come Back
13. Warrior
14. Up (Feat Demi Lovato)
15. I Hate You, Don’t Leave Me
16. Let It Go (Single Version)
17. Give Me Love (Live At The Capital FM Studios In London, UK / May 30, 2014)
18. Nightingale (Live From Honda Center/Anaheim, CA/2014)
19. Neon Lights (Live From Honda Center/Anaheim, CA/2014)
20. Really Don’t Care (Live From Honda Center/Anaheim, CA/2014)

Artist: Demi Lovato
Album: Demi
Format: m4a
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 20
Size: 147.0 MB
Quality: 261kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply