Track Listing:

01. No Freedom
02. Girl Who Got Away  
03. Let Us Move On (Feat Kendrick Lamar)
04. Blackbird
05. End Of Night
06. Sitting On The Roof Of The World
07. Love To Blame
08. Go Dreaming
09. Happy New Year
10. Loveless Heart
11. Day Before We Went To War

Artist: Dido
Album: Girl Who Got Away
Format: Mp3
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 11
Size: 95.4 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply