Track Listing:

01. Goin’ Down (Feat Fabolous, T-Pain And Yo Gotti)
02. Never Die (Feat Jadakiss , CeeLo Green, Nipsey Hussle And Young Jeezy)
03. My Moment (Feat 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih)
04. We In This Bitch (Feat Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris & Future)
05. So Many Girls (Ft Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash)
06. Clouds (Feat Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T And Curren$y)
07. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
08. I’ma Hata (Feat Waka Flocka, Tyler The Creator And Debo)
09. Real Nigga In The Building (Feat Travis Porter And Kirko Bangz)
10. My Way (Feat Common, Lloyd And Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pledge Of Allegiance (Feat Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI And & B.o.B.)
12. Same Ol’ Story (Feat Kid Ink, scHoolboy Q , Corey Gunz And Childish Gambino)
13. We In This Bitch 1.5 (Feat Drake And Common)
14. My Audemars (Feat Meek Mill, Birdman And Gucci Mane)
15. Monique’s Room (Feat Fred The Godson)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Quality Street Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 15
Size: 81.8 MB
Quality: 192kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply