Track Listing:

01. Shout Out to the Real (Feat Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies)
02. Bitches & Bottles (Feat Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future)
03. I Wish You Would (Feat Kanye West & Rick Ross)
04. Take It To The Head (Feat Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
05. They Ready (Feat J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendrick Lamar)
06. I’m So Blessed (Feat Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain)
07. Hip Hop (Feat Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier)
08. I Did It For My Dawgz (Feat Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss)
09. I Don’t See Em (Feat Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz)
10. Don’t Pay 4 It (Feat Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz)
11. Suicidal Thoughts (Feat Mavado)
12. Outro (They Don’t Want War) (Feat Ace Hood)
13. Don’t Get Me Started (Feat Ace Hood)
14. Aktion Pak (Feat Mavado)
15. B-Boyz (Feat Birdman, Mack Maine, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood & Dj Khaled)

Artist: Dj Khaled
Album: Kiss The Ring
Format: iTunes
Genre: Hip Hop / Rap
Tracks: 15
Size: 113.8 MB
Quality: 262kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply