dj khaled
Track Listing:

01. Obama (Winning More Interlude)
02. Suffering From Success (Feat Future & Ace Hood)
03. I Feel Like Pac / I Feel Like Biggie (Feat Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
04. You Don’t Want These Problems (Feat 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland)
05. Blackball (Feat Future, Ace Hood & Plies)
06. No Motive (Feat Lil Wayne)
07. I’m Still (Feat Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
08. I Wanna Be With You (Feat Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future)
09. No New Friends (Feat Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
10. Give It All To Me (Feat Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
11. Hells Kitchen (Feat J. Cole & Bas)
12. Never Surrender (Feat Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)
13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up) (Feat Birdman & Meek Mill)
14. Black Ghost (Feat Vado)
15. Take That Off (Feat Vado & Jeremih)
16. Weed & Hennessy (Feat Mavado)

Artist: Dj Khaled
Album: Suffering From Success
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 16
Size: 106.7 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply