Track Listing:

01. Look Without Seein
02. What They Don’t Know
03. 03. Cold World (Feat Adreena Mills)
04. I Don’t Dance (Feat Machine Gun Kelly)
05. Sucka For Love (Feat Dani Stevenson)
06. I Get Scared (Feat Adreena Mills)
07. Slippin’ Again
08. Prayer (Skit)
09. I’m Back
10. Have You Eva
11. Get Your Money Up (Explicit Version Only)
12. Head Up
13. Frankenstein
14. Ya’ll Don’t Really Know
15. I Got Your Back (Feat Kashmere)
16. No Love (Feat Adreena Mills)
17. Already
18. Fire (Feat Kashmere)
19. F@# U Bitch
20. Love That Bitch (Feat Jannyce)

Artist: DMX
Album: Undisputed
Format: iTunes
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 20
Size: 144.1 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply