Dr. Dre - ComptonTrack Listing:

01. Intro
02. Talk About It (Feat King Mez & Justus)
03. Genocide (Feat Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
04. It’s All On Me (Feat Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
05. All In A Day’s Work (Feat Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
06. Darkside/Gone (Feat King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
07. Loose Cannons (Feat Xzibit & COLD 187um)
08. Issues (Feat Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
09. Deep Water (Feat Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10. Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (Feat Snoop Dogg)
11. The Game – Just Another Day (Feat Asia Bryant)
12. For the Love Of Money (Feat Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. Satisfiction (Feat Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14. Animals (Feat Anderson Paak)
15. Medicine Man (Feat Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16. Talking To My Diary

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Compton
Format: m4a
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Tracks: 16
Size: 118.84 MB
Quality: 261kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply