Track Listing:

01. Stereo Love 
02. This Is My Life (Feat Vika Jigulina) [Radio Version]
03. Mono In Love (Radio Edit)
04. Happy For You (Feat Tara) 
05. Friends Forever 
06. Twinheart 
07. Nostalgy 
08. Stay Longer 
09. Back Home 
10. Close Your Eyes 
11. Next Door
12. Alunelu 
13. Vision Of Maya
14. The Other Life 
15. Mono In Love (Feat Vika Jigulina) [Radio Edit]

Artist: Edward Maya
Album: The Stereo Love Show
Format: m4a
Genre: Dance
Tracks: 15
Size: 111.9 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply