Empire CastTrack Listing:

01. Good Enough (Feat Jussie Smollett)
02. What Is Love (Feat V. Bozeman)
03. No Apologies (Feat Jussie Smollett & Yazz)
04. Keep It Movin’ (Feat Serayah McNeill And Yazz)
05. Keep Your Money (Feat Jussie Smollett)
06. Drip Drop (Feat Yazz And Serayah McNeill)
07. Can’t Truss ‘Em (Feat Yazz)
08. I Wanna Love You (Feat Jussie Smollett)
09. Money For Nothing (Feat Jussie Smollett And Yazz)
10. Walk Out On Me (Feat Courtney Love)
11. You’re So Beautiful (Feat Jussie Smollett And Yazz)
12. Conqueror (Feat Estelle And Jussie Smollett)
13. Remember The Music (Feat Jennifer Hudson)
14. Shake Down (Feat Mary J. Blige And Terrence Howard)
15. Power Of The Empire (Feat Yazz)
16. Nothing To Lose (Feat Jussie Smollett)
17. Whatever Makes You Happy (Feat Jennifer Hudson And Juicy J)
18. NY Raining (Feat Charles Hamilton And Rita Ora)

Artist: Empire Cast
Album: Original Soundtrack From Season 1 Of Empire
Format: m4a
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Tracks: 18
Size: 116.0 MB
Quality: 259kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply