Sex and Love (Deluxe Edition)
Track Listing:

01. I’m A Freak (Feat Pitbull)
02. There Goes My Baby (Feat Flo Rida)
03. Bailando (Feat Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona)
04. Beautiful (Feat Kylie Minogue)
05. Heart Attack
06. Let Me Be Your Lover (Feat Pitbull)
07. You And I
08. Still Your King
09. Only A Woman
10. Physical (Feat Jennifer Lopez)
11. Turn The Night Up
12. Loco (Feat India Martínez)
13. Finally Found You (Feat Sammy Adams)
14. I Like How It Feels (Feat Pitbull & The WAV.s)
15. El Perdedor (Feat Marco Antonio Solís)

Artist: Enrique Iglesias
Album: Sex And Love
Format: m4a
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 15
Size: 102.0 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply