Eve - Lip Lock
Track Listing:

01. Eve (Feat Miss Kitty)
02. She Bad Bad
03. Make It Out This Town (Feat Gabe Saporta Of Cobra Starship)
04. All Night (Feat Claude Kelly & Propain)
05. Keep Me From You (Feat Dawn Richard)
06. Wanna Be (Feat Missy Elliott & Nacho)
07. Mama In The Kitchen (Feat Snoop Dogg)
08. Grind Or Die
09. Zero Below
10. Forgive Me
11. Never Gone (Feat Chrisette Michele)
12. She Bad Bad (Feat Pusha T & Juicy J) (Remix)

Artist: Eve
Album: Lip Lock
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 12
Size: 90.61 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply