Track Listing:

01. Changed The Way You Kiss Me
02. Kickstarts
03. We’ll Be Coming Back (Calvin Harris Feat Example)
04. Stay Awake
05. Won’t Go Quietly
06. Say Nothing
07. Watch The Sun Come Up
08. Natural Disaster (Laidback Luke Vs Example)
09. Midnight Run
10. Two Lives
11. Last Ones Standing
12. Hooligans (VIP Mix) (With Don Diablo)
13. Watch The Sun Come Up (Moám Remix)
14. Close Enemies (Jakob Liedholm Remix)
15. Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
16. Unorthodox (Wretch 32 Feat Example)

Artist: Example 
Album: #Hits
Format: Mp3
Genre: Electronic
Tracks: 16
Size: 126.1 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply