Track Listing:

01. Tienes Que Creer En Mí
02. Beautiful (Feat Pitbull)
03. No Te Quiero Ver Con Él
04. How Would U Like That
05. Impossible
06. My Heart’s Too Young To Die
07. Siempre Te Amaré
08. Regresarás
09. No Te Olvidarás De Mí
10. A Nadie Más Que Ti
11. Like A Flag
12. Take A Chance On Me
13. Ay, Ay, Ay
14. No Te Quiero Ver Con Él (Bachata Version)

Artist: Frankie J
Album: Faith, Hope & Amor
Format: Mp3
Genre: R&B
Tracks: 14
Size: 114.31 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply