Track Listing:

01. Once In Awhile (Feat Max B)  
02. Trap House (Feat Birdman & Rick Ross)  
03. Aint Worried About Nuthin  
04. Paranoid (Feat Young Cash)  
05. When I Want  
06. Fuck What Happens Tonight (Feat Dj Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)  
07. Gifted (Feat The Weekend)
08. Ballin Out (Feat Jeremih & Diddy)  
09. I Told Em  
10. Pop That (Feat Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)  
11. Freaks (Feat Nicki Minaj)  
12. We Go Where Ever We Want (Feat Ne-Yo & Raekwon)  
13. Bust It Open  
14. Drink Freely (Feat Rico Love)  
15. Throw It In The Bag (Feat Chinx Drugz)  
16. Marble Floors (Feat Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)  
17. Ocho Cinco (Feat MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy)
18. 40 (Feat Trey Songz & Fabolous)
19. If I Die

Artist: French Montana
Album: Excuse My French
Format: iTunes
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 19
Size: 158.5 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply