furious 7Track Listing:

01. Ride Out
02. Off-Set
03. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)
04. Get Low
05. Go Hard Or Go Home
06. My Angel
07. See You Again (Feat Charlie Puth)
08. Payback
09. Blast Off
10. Six Days (Feat Mos Def) [Remix]
11. Ay Vamos (Feat French Montana & Nicky Jam)
12. GDFR (Feat Sage The Gemini And Lookas) [Noodles Remix]
13. Turn Down For What
14. Meneo
15. I Will Return
16. Whip (Bonus Track)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Furious 7 – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Format: m4a
Genre: Soundtrack
Tracks: 16
Size: 118.89 MB
Quality: 262kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply