Track Listing:

01. The Future Is Now (Intro) (Feat Big Rube)
02. You Deserve It
03. First Class Flights
04. Jealous
05. Turn On The Lights
06. Straight Up
07. My
08. Same Damn Time (Remix) (Feat Diddy & Ludacris)
09. Neva End (Remix) (Feat Kelly Rowland)
10. Tony Montana (Feat Drake)
11. Magic (Remix) (Feat T.I.)
12. Homicide (Feat Snoop Dogg)
13. I’m Trippin (Feat Juicy J)
14. Parachute (Feat R. Kelly)
15. Long Live The Pimp (Feat Trae Tha Truth)
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You
19. Go Harder

Artist: Future
Album: Pluto 3D
Format: iTunes
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Tracks: 19
Size: 141.3 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply