Track Listing:

01. Kill Everything (Feat Diddy)
02. Life Is But A Dream (Feat Elijah Blake)
03. Astronaut Pussy (Feat Skeme & Schoolboy Q)
04. Welcome To California (Feat Skeme, Too $hort, Schoolboy Q & Stacy Barthe)
05. In The City (Feat Fred The Godson & Sam Hook)
06. F.I.V.E. (Feat Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
07. Love On Fire (Feat Chantel)
08. Breakfast With Al Pacino
09. Oh Lord (Feat Chantel)
10. Td (Feat Problem)
11. Same H__s (Feat Ty$ & Nipsey Hussle)
12. Turn Down For What (Feat Problem & Clyde Carson)
13. Fuck A Bitch (Feat Nipsey Hussle, Elijah Black & Joe Moses)
14. Compton (Feat Stat Quo)
15. Swerve
16. Super Throwed (Feat Juicy J)
17. You Don’t Know
18. Just So You Know
19. Maybe In Another Life (Feat K. Roosevelt)
20. Pour Up (Remix) (Feat Jeezy)
21. Delete All That Shit (Outro)
22. (Bonus) Hollywood (Feat Scarface)

Artist: Game
Album: OKE
Format: m4a
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 22
Size: 159.1 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply