Track Listing:

01. Good Morning Heartache
02. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
03. What A Difference A Day Makes
04. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
05. Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar
06. The Day You Say You Love Me
07. Embraceable You
08. What A Wonderful World
09. How Long Has This Been Going On
10. Sonríe (Feat Laura Pausini)
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. You Made Me Love You
13. Young At Heart
14. Sonríe (Gloria Solo Version)
15. Yo Sé Te Voy A Amar
16. Natural Woman (Feat Carole King)
+ Digital Booklet – The Standards 

Artist: Gloria Estefan
Album: The Standards
Format: m4a
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 16
Size: 127.8 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply