HardwellTrack Listing:

01. Eclipse
02. Follow Me
03. Sally (Feat Harrison)
04. Let Me Be Your Home (Feat Bright Lights)
05. Colors (Feat Andreas Moe)
06. Where Is Here Now (Feat I-Fan)
07. United We Are (Feat Amba Shepherd)
08. Don’t Stop The Madness (Feat Fatman Scoop)
09. Young Again (Feat Chris Jones)
10. Echo (Feat Jonathan Mendelsohn)
11. Arcadia (Feat Luciana)
12. Area51
13. Nothing Can Hold Us Down (Feat Haris)
14. Birds Fly (Feat Mr. Probz)
15. Dare You (Feat Matthew Koma & Bebe Rexha) (Acoustic Version)

Artist: Hardwell
Album: United We Are
Format: m4a
Genre: Dance
Tracks: 15
Size: 109.0 MB
Quality: 263kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply