Track Listing:

01. Pure Imagination
02. The Music Of The Night
03. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
04. Reflection
05. The Summer Knows (With Chris Botti)
06. I See The Light (With Jacob Evancho)
07. What A Wonderful World
08. Se (With 2Cellos)
09. My Heart Will Go On (With Joshua Bell)
10. Come What May (With The Tenors)
11. Some Enchanted Evening
12. When I Fall In Love

Artist: Jackie Evancho
Album: Songs From The Silver Screen
Genre: Vocal
Tracks: 12
Size: 89.0 MB
Quality: 192kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply