Track Listing:

01. A.K.A. (Feat T.I.)
02. First Love
03. Never Satisfied
04. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat French Montana)
05. Acting Like That (Feat Iggy Azalea)
06. Emotions
07. So Good
08. Let It Be Me
09. Worry No More (Feat Rick Ross)
10. Booty (Feat Pitbull)
11. Tens (Feat Jack Mizrahi)
12. Troubeaux (Feat Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat French Montana)

Artist: Jennifer Lopez
Album: A.K.A.
Format: m4a
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 14
Size: 100.4 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply