JessGlynneICWILTrack Listing:

01. Strawberry Fields
02. Gave Me Something
03. Hold My Hand
04. Real Love
05. Ain’t Got Far To Go
06. Take Me Home
07. Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself
08. You Can Find Me
09. Why Me
10. Love Me
11. It Ain’t Right
12. No Rights No Wrongs
13. Saddest Vanilla (Feat Emeli Sande)
14. Right Here
15. Home
16. Bad Blood
17. My Love (Acoustic)
18. Not Letting Go (Feat Jess Glynne)
19. Rather Be (Feat Jess Glynne)
20. My Love (Feat Jess Glynne)

Artist: Jess Glynne
Album: I Cry When I Laugh
Format: m4a
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 20
Size: 141.95 MB
Quality: 265kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply