Track Listing:

01. Beautiful
02. Kiss Me Hello
03. Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)
04. I Believe
05. Never Be The Same
06. In Love Again
07. Honest
08. I’ll Be There
09. Go (I Don’t Need You)
10. Heartbreak Party
11. Barriers
12. To The End Of The Earth
13. Kick Up Your Heels (Feat Pitbull)

Artist: Jessica Mauboy
Album: Beautiful
Format: m4a
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 13
Size: 90.5 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply