Jessica Sanchez
Track Listing:

01. Right To Fall
02. Tonight (Feat Ne-Yo)
03. Don’t Come Around
04. Crazy Glue
05. No One Compares (Feat Prince Royce)
06. In Your Hands
07. Plastic Roses
08. Drive By
09. You’ve Got The Love
10. Gentlemen
11. No One Compares (Feat Prince Royce) (Spanglish Version)

Artist: Jessica Sanchez
Album: Me, You & The Music
Format: iTunes
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 11
Size: 77.7 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply