Track Listing:

01. Sho Nuff  
02. Nobodys Safe  
03. Bad Guy (Feat Jadakiss)
04. Soft (Feat Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Fabolous)  
05. Black Out (Feat Lil Wayne)  
06. My Will  
07. Clickin (Feat Yo Gotti)
08. Everything Is Good (Feat Wiz Khalifa)
09. Wanna Be Me  
10. Turn It Up (Feat Lloyd Banks)  
11. Nobody Knows (Feat Future)  
12. Blog That  
13. Nothing To Me (Feat Jeremih)  
14. Both Sides (Feat Lil Durk & Jim Jones)
15. What I Want  
16. Awesome (Feat Wale)  
17. Bodies (Feat Lil Reese)  
18. Shootem Up (Feat Bounce)

Artist: Juelz Santana
Mixtape: God Will’n
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 18
Size: 141.95 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

One Response to “

  1. i really love tis album….!

Leave a Reply