Track Listing:

01. Gutta Shit
02. Picture Perfect (Feat Birdman And Lil Wayne)
03. Good At What I Do (Feat Skip And Kidd Kidd)
04. Watch Yoself
05. Who The Fuck Is You
06. All I Want (Feat Kevin Gates And Skip)
07. I Am Paid feat. The Kolyons
08. Yellow Tape (Feat Skip And Pistol)
09. Against The Wall (Feat Doe B And Juicy J)
10. I Love My Rounds (Feat Young Juv)
11. Narcotics (Feat Gucci Mane And Young Juve)
12. Ode To My Projects (Feat August Alsina)
13. Projects (Feat YD)
14. Winning (Feat Level)
15. Truth Hurts (Feat Ivan, Trae Tha Truth And DORROUGH)
16. The Explanation

Artist: Juvenile
Mixtape: Juvie Tuesdays
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip Hop
Tracks: 16
Size: 81.6 MB
Quality: 192kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply