Track Listing:

01. Rejuvenation
02. Power (Feat Rick Ross)
03. Can’t Stop My Money
04. Mardi Gras
05. Lost My Mind
06. Imma Get Rich
07. Fall Back (Feat Z-Ro, Trae Tha Truth)
08. Bad Guy
09. Ahh Haa
10. Im Yo People (Feat Skip, Young Juve)
11. Got It Like That (Feat Skip, Wacko)
12. Still Here (Feat Skip, Wacko)
13. Ain’t What You Want
14. Toast To The Good Life

Artist: Juvenile
Album: Rejuvenation
Format: iTunes
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop
Tracks: 14
Size: 98.0 MB
Quality: 261kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply