Track Listing:

01. To The World (Feat Kanye West & R. Kelly)
02. Clique (Feat Big Sean, Jay-Z & Kanye West)
03. Mercy (Feat Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
04. New God Flow (Feat Pusha T & Kanye West)
05. The Morning (Feat Pusha T, Common, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’banj, Raekwon & 2 Chainz)
06. Cold (Feat Kanye West & Dj Khaled)
07. Higher (Feat Pusha T, Mase & The-Dream)
08. Sin City (Feat John Legend, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef & Travis Scott)
09. The One (Feat Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Creepers (Feat Kid Cudi)
11. Bliss (Feat John Legend & Teyana Taylor)
12. I Don’t Like (Remix) (Feat Kanye West, Pusha T, Chief Keef, Big Sean & Jadakiss)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Cruel Summer
Format: iTunes
Genre: Hip Hop
Tracks: 12
Size: 108.9 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo

One Response to “

  1. Some truly select posts on this web site , bookmarked .

Leave a Reply