Track Listing:

01. My Name Is Kay
02. Next To You
03. Bus Stop (Feat Ryan Tedder)
04. The Thrill
05. Strangers (Feat Pusha T)
06. It’s Over
07. Because Of You
08. Alive
09. Whatever
10. I Ain’t Gonna Cry
11. Going Diamond (Feat Kurtis Blow)
12. Diddy Dum
13. It’s Over (Metaphase Remix)

Artist: Kay
Album: My Name Is Kay
Format: m4a
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 13
Size: 97.4 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply