Kelly Clarkson
Track Listing:

01. Wrapped In Red
02. Underneath The Tree
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
04. Run Run Rudolph
05. Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
06. Every Christmas
07. Blue Christmas
08. Baby It’s Cold Outside (Featuring Ronnie Dunn)
09. Winter Dreams (Brandon’s Song)
10. White Christmas
11. My Favorite Things
12. 4 Carats
13. Just For Now
14. Silent Night
15. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
16. Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel

Artist: Kelly Clarkson
Album: Wrapped In Red
Format: Mp3
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 16
Size: 117.8 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply