Track Listing:

01. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
02. Unfuckwittable
03. Just What I Am (Feat King Chip)
04. Young Lady (Feat Father John Misty)
05. King Wizard
06. Immortal
07. Solo Dolo Part II (Feat Kendrick Lamar)
08. Girls (Feat Too Short)
09. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye (Feat Haim)
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez (Feat RZA)
13. Brothers (Feat King Chip & A$AP Rocky)
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) (Feat Michael Bolton & King Chip)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Artist: Kid Cudi
Album: Indicud
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 18
Size: 124.7 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply