Track Listing:

01. Ignite
02. Cry Wolf
03. Flashbacks
04. Call U My Own
05. Ten Billion Years
06. Not Afraid Of Ghosts
07. Hold On
08. Higher
09. Nights In The City
10. Now That You’re Gone
11. Find Me
12. Waited Too Long
13. Find It In My Heart
14. Better Way To Say Goodbye
15. Dreamcatcher (Bonus Track)

Artist: Kristinia DeBarge
Album: Young & Restless
Format: iTunes
Genre: R&B
Tracks: 15
Size: 99.9 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

One Response to “

  1. loooooooooooooooooooooooooove_ this song! New pop artist LIA is my new favorite singer. Her song Y.A.L.I is the best. You guys should follow her on Twitter and listen to her song Y.A.L.I. :

Leave a Reply