Track Listing:

01. Get To Me
02. Goodbye Town
03. Nothin’ Like The First Time
04. Downtown
05. Better Off Now (That You’re Gone)
06. It Ain’t Pretty
07. Can’t Stand The Rain
08. Golden
09. Long Teenage Goodbye
10. All For Love
11. Better Man
12. Generation Away
13. Compass
14. And The Radio Played
15. Life As We Know It
16. Need You Now (iTunes Live Session Performance)
17. Just A Kiss (Backstage Acoustic Session)
18. I Run To You (iTunes Live Session Performance)

Artist: Lady Antebellum
Album: Golden
Format: Mp3
Genre: Country
Tracks: 18
Size: 123.9 MB
Quality: 256kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply