Lil Mo – No Shit Sherlock
Track Listing:

01. Loyalty Loyalty Loyaltyyyy (Feat Da Brat)
02. Money Baby
03. It Aint Num
04. Lookin Ass
05. Or Nah
06. To The Club
07. Iam Love (Feat TC)
08. They Dont Know, DynaMoShow
09. Best Believe It W Constantine
10. The Best
11. X Fator And Shit

Artist: Lil Mo
Mixtape: No Shit Sherlock
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop / R&B
Tracks: 11
Size: 29.2 MB
Quality: 128kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

One Response to “

  1. There’s no download link for Lil Mo

Leave a Reply