LL Cool J - Authentic
Track Listing:

01. Bath Salt
02. Not Leaving You Tonight (Feat Fitz And The Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
03. New Love (Feat Charlie Wilson)
04. We Came To Party (Feat Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
05. Give Me Love (Feat Seal)
06. Something About You (Love The World) (Feat Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
07. Bartender Please (Feat Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
08. Whaddup (Feat Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
09. Between The Sheetz (Feat Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (Feat Monica)
11. Live For You (Feat Brad Paisley)
12. We’re The Greatest (Feat Eddie Van Halen)

Artist: LL Cool J
Album: Authentic
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop / R&B
Tracks: 12
Size: 45.0 MB
Quality: 128kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply