Track Listing:

01. Intro  Rise From The Dirt
02. City Of Sin (Feat Young Chris)
03. The Sprint
04. Open Arms
05. We Run The Town (Feat Vado)
06. Protocol
07. Can She Live
08. Bring It Back (Feat Fabolous)
09. Chosen Few (Feat Jadakiss)
10. Gettin By (Feat Schoolboy Q)
11. Live It Up
12. Money Dont Matter
13. Hate You More
14. Show And Prove
15. Terror Dome

Artist: Lloyd Banks
Album: V6: The Gift
Genre: Hip Hop
Tracks: 15
Size: 111.7 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply