Track Listing:

01. Bosset Mafia (Intro)
02. Makaveli (Feat Juicy J)
03. Band Up
04. Dark Red Lipstick (Feat Azealia Banks)
05. Stompin Bitches
06. Money On Dey Head (Feat Juicy J)
07. Fly Away
08. Gorgeous
09. You Know I Want You
10. Aint No Turnin Back
11. Around The World (Feat Los & Carmen)
12. Wired (Feat Christina Milian)
13. Gimme My Money (Feat Wiz Khalifa)
14. Cheat On You
15. In The Mood (Feat Cassie)
16. Bonus King Los Imperfections (Feat Eric Bellinger & Carmen)

Artist: Lola Monroe
Mixtape: Lipstick & Pistols
Format: Mp3
Genre: Hip-Hop
Tracks: 16
Size: 100.7 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply