Ludaversal-DeluxeTrack Listing:

01. Ludaversal Intro
02. Grass Is Always Greener
03. Call Ya Bluff
04. Lyrical Healing
05. Beast Mode
06. Viagra Skit
07. Get Lit
08. Come And See Me (Interlude)
09. Come And See Me (Feat Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Good Lovin (Feat Miguel)
11. Ocean Skies (Feat Monica)
12. Not Long (Feat Usher)
13. Charge It To The Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World
15. Money (Feat Rick Ross)
16. Problems (Feat Cee Lo Green)
17. In My Life (Feat John Legend)
18. Burning Bridges (Feat Jason Aldean)

Artist: Ludacris
Album: Ludaversal
Format: m4a
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Tracks: 18
Size: 131.06 MB
Quality: 261kbps / 44khz / Stereo

Leave a Reply