Lykke Li
Track Listing:

01. I Never Learn
02. No Rest For The Wicked
03. Just Like A Dream
04. Silver Line
05. Gunshot
06. Love Me Like I’m Not Made Of Stone
07. Never Gonna Love Again
08. Heart Of Steel
09. Sleeping Alone

Artist: Lykke Li
Album: I Never Learn
Format: Mp3
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Tracks: 09
Size: 64.3 MB
Quality: 320kbps / 44khz / Stereo
Download New

Leave a Reply